<i>S. No.</i>	Region	Particulars	<i>S. No.</i>	Region	Particulars
1	CIRC	Ajmer Branch	21	NIRC	Kaithal Branch
2	CIRC	Aligarh Branch	22	NIRC	Kurukshetra Branch
3	CIRC	CIRC, Kanpur	23	NIRC	Patiala Branch
4	CIRC	CRO, Kanpur	24	NIRC	Sangrur Branch
5	CIRC	Gwalior Branch	25	SIRC	Anantapur Branch
6	CIRC	Jodhpur Branch	26	SIRC	Coimbatore DCO & Branch
7	CIRC	Meerut Branch	27	SIRC	Guntur Branch
8	CIRC	Raipur Branch	28	SIRC	Kadapa Branch
9	CIRC	Sikar Branch	29	SIRC	Kumbakonam Branch
10	CIRC	Udaipur Branch	30	SIRC	Kurnool Branch
11	EIRC	Brahmapur Branch	31	SIRC	Mysore Branch
12	EIRC	Cuttack Branch	32	SIRC	Rajamahendravaram Branch
13	EIRC	Guwahati Branch	33	SIRC	Tirupur Branch
14	EIRC	Jharsuguda Branch	34	WIRC	Amravati Branch
15	EIRC	Rourkela Branch	35	WIRC	Baroda DCO & Branch
16	EIRC	Tinsukia Branch	36	WIRC	Gandhidham Branch
17	NIRC	Ambala Branch	37	WIRC	Nagpur DCO & Branch
18	NIRC	Bahadurgarh Branch	38	WIRC	Nasik Branch
19	NIRC	Bhiwani Branch	39	WIRC	Rajkot Branch
20	NIRC	Himachal Pradesh Branch			

Name of the units for which application is sought

<i>S. No.</i>	Particulars	Statutory Audit Fees
1.	Regional Councils	Rs.58,000/-
2.	DCO & Branch located at DCO	Rs.50,000/-
3.	DCO attached with Regional Councils	Rs.75,000/-
4.	Branches having membership strength upto 500	Rs.10,000/-
5.	Branches having membership from 501 to 1000	Rs.20,000/-
6.	Branches having membership strength above 1000	Rs.38,000/-

## Audit Fees for the financial year 2017-18