National Company Law Tribunal Benches State-City wise. Location and Territorial Jurisdiction of the Bench-MCA Notification

National Company Law Tribunal Benches Jurisdiction


New Delhi, the 1st June, 2016

S.O. 1935(E).ā€”In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 419 of the Companies Act, 2013 (18 of 2013), the Central Government hereby constitutes the following Benches of the National Company Law Tribunal mentioned in column (2) of the table below, located at the place mentioned in column (3) and to exercise the jurisdiction over the area mentioned in column (4), namely:ā€”


Serial Number Title of the Bench Location Territorial Jurisdiction of the Bench
(1) (2) (3) (4)
1 (a) National Company Law Tribunal, Principal Bench.
(b) National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi Bench.
New Delhi (1) State of Haryana.
(2) State of Rajasthan.
(3) Union territory of Delhi.
2 National Company Law Tribunal, Ahmedabad Bench. Ahmedabad (1) State of Gujarat.
(2) State of Madhya Pradesh
(3) Union territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli.
(4) Union territory of Daman and Diu
3 National Company Law Tribunal, Allahabad Bench Allahabad (1) State of Uttar Pradesh.
(2) State of Uttarakhand.
4 National Company Law Tribunal, Bengaluru Bench Bengaluru (1) State of Karnataka.
5 National Company Law Tribunal, Chandigarh Bench Chandigarh (1) State of Himachal Pradesh.
(2) State of Jammu and Kashmir
(3) State of Punjab.
(4) Union territory of Chandigarh.
6 National Company Law Tribunal, Chennai Bench Chennai (1) State of Kerala.
(2) State of Tamil Nadu.
(3) Union territory of Lakshadweep.
(4) Union territory of Puducherry.
7 National Company Law Tribunal, Guwahati Bench. Guwahati (1) State of Arunachal Pradesh.
(2) State of Assam.
(3) State of Manipur.
(4) State of Mizoram.
(5) State of Meghalaya.
(6) State of Nagaland.
(7) State of Sikkim.
(8) State of Tripura.
8 National Company Law Tribunal, Hyderabad Bench Hyderabad (1) State of Andhra Pradesh.
(2) State of Telangana.
9 National Company Law Tribunal, Kolkata Bench Kolkata (1) State of Bihar.
(2) State of Jharkhand.
(3) State of Odisha.
(4) State of West Bengal.
(5) Union territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands
10 National Company Law Tribunal, Mumbai Bench Mumbai (1) State of Chhattisgarh.
(2) State of Goa.
(3) State of Maharashtra.

[F. No. A-45011/14/2016-Ad.IV]


----------- Similar Posts: -----------

Leave a Reply